Aberdeen

#Aberdeen

Aberdeen, 20 September 2015

DSCN6624

Hello, this is my second week in Aberdeen. It’s a nice, quiet and really cold city. I wear the jacket everyday even when I sleep. This room will be my private place for the next one year. Sometimes when I miss my  family I just pull the cover up, close my eye and imagine that I am in my real home hearing my mother’s distinctive voice and sleep. The first week I spent to attend the fresher’s event, introduction classes as well as walking around city like a cat surrounding his area. And in this week I have followed the first week courses and just have the three days tour to Edinburgh.

I will tell you further in the next post, see you later!

a small point in the north UK – Aghnia Amalia Septiany

Leave a Reply

