Family <3

Another, Goodbye..

Friday, July 24, 2015 9:42 PM

My Dear Colleagues,

Today is my last day at Citi.

I have enjoyed working for this company and I appreciate having had this wonderful opportunity to work with you all.

During these few years you all have provided me support and through your encouragement and guidance I have been able to excel the task offered to me. With many of you, I have got valuable friendships, knowledge and experiences which I hope will continue in the years to come even though I shall not be here with the company.

My apology for any discomfort or disappointment which might have occurred along the way.

I do wish all of you every success in all your future endeavors.

This is not a goodbye, this only a ‘see you later’,

Please keep in touch:)

—-

Thank you,

Aghnia Amalia Septiany l P:  0812-222-16612 l E: aghnia.septiany@gmail.com

Untitled

Leave a Reply

