30 Day of Challenge

Day 7: Favourite

IMG_3115[1]

ice blended vanilla with blueberry from the coffee bean is the best drink that I ever taste:9 the combination is perfect and the whip cream is really creammy:9:9 and the next one goes to sushi. no matter what its brand, who had made, where it made, in japan or in indonesia I think all sushi is delicious:9. Both of my favorites are also healthy but a little expensive, so maybe for the next time I’ll try to made them by myself haha:D

berry-berry lovers – Aghnia Amalia Septiany

Leave a Reply

