30 Day of Challenge

Day 10: Childhood

IMG_3098[1]

its me among my 2 or 3 years old. my skin is still white because I almost spending all of my time in my house. (now I’m black haha+_+). in that time my old sister was often got sick, but because I hate to be in clinic or hospital in waiting my parents brought her to the doctor (I hate to smell blood and medicine), I’m just waiting in home and sleep on the living room chair until they come. such a silent and peace moment in home when sleeping with the rain sounds and rainbow in your window when you opened your eyes.

big smile 😀 – Aghnia Amalia Septiany

Leave a Reply

