Family <3

a morning email..

to: Leo HANRY-BOGAR,
Irvan ANGGRIAWAN ,
Tuntum PANDITYAS ,
Arif-Nugraha RUSWIDYO,
Danang WICAKSONO,
Inkan PRAVIANTI,
Adeline SUSANTO,
Silfa ASHAR,
Vira-Cania ARMAN,
Regina PURNAMA,
Eric-Immanuel-Reginald GULTOM
cc:  “aghnia.septiany@gmail.com”

Jakarta, 15 July 2013

Dear Meows family🙂

As you know this is my last day…

Before I leave, I wanted to let you know how much I have enjoyed my time here.

All of my days in Balikpapan and Jakarta was really amazing with you and colored by so many happy moment that we spent together:)

I’m really having fun with you all guys:9

After all, thank you so much for all your support, patience, friendship, and kindness over the time with me:)

You are a really great friends and I will definitely miss you so much:(

Please keep in touch with me ya! Jangan kangen sama aku:p huaahahhaha

Aghnia Amalia

aghnia.septiany@gmail.com

Ps:

Buat Arif & kak irvan: semoga cepet2 dapet pasangan hidup ya<3

Mama Inkan: semoga dapet roommate yang lebih seruu ceww:*

Pak Leo: jangan ngantuk terus pak huahahah

Mas Danang: puasanya jangan bolong ya mas:9

Vica: semoga langgeng terus sama yang di norway ya<3

Alin: Semangat terus alinn:*

Regina: kalo naik mobil ati2 ya regg:9

Ipey: huhu jangan kangen ya peyz

Tuntum: ayo kapan2 main bareng!

Eric: Semangat terus kau wak:p

and I couldn’t say more.. thank you so much and goodbye guys:*

2 thoughts on “a morning email..

Leave a Reply

