SOJ

Not-too-busy day..

Tokyo, 13 August 2012

Tokyo is really big and modern city. You will find so many high building around you at the first step you go out from the airport. So where I can see the traditional part of this city? And time gave its answer when this day, my friends asked me to go to Asakusa, where famous old temple of Tokyo built in 1649.

Because it’s summer holiday, Asakusa was really full of visitors. So we just walked for a while, took photos and bought souvenirs then went to United Nations University as our agenda to learn their history and activities.

Then because I’m so tired (I just slept for 3 hours every day) me, kak Nanda went back to NYC, took shower (how luck because I’m alone in the public bath:) and walked with Olleyk (our friend from Sweden) to Yoyogi Park. Thank you for today guyss!;)

an almost sick girl +_+ – Aghnia Amalia Septiany

Leave a Reply

